Traumatica Pictures has been producing genre and horror content since 2015. In addition to viral 360 degree films with over 1.5 million views, trailers and short films were produced and presented at horror events and national and international film festivals. Traumatica Pictures oversees the conception, story development, production, and integration of the content at the horror event ‘Horror Nights – Traumatica’.

In 2017 the short film ‘Pandora – The Awakening was created in cooperation with graduates and students of the Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg. The 15-minute film is part of the gripping story about ‘Horror Nights – Traumatica’ and introduces guests to the world after the Apocalypse.

Pandora – The Awakening

SYNOPSIS

A three-headed special unit follows a prophecy in an apocalyptic world. They are looking for a higher creature called Pandora, who seems to be in possession of supernatural powers and may hold the fate of the world in their hands. When the soldiers find Pandora, they question their mission to kill the creature …

 

FESTIVALS & AWARDS

TV SCREENINGS

  • 29.06.2018 – 13th Street – 20:13 pm
  • 01.11.2018 – Tele 5 – 0:55 am

CREDITS

Genre: Horror
Length: 14‘06
In collaboration with Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg (third party funding)
Production Company: Traumatica Pictures
Producer: Tobias Hollmann, Fabian Baier, Felix Faißt
Direction: Daniel Rübesam
Script: Daniel Rübesam, Nelson Happ, Jan-Hendirk Holst
Camera: Roland Stuprich
Animation: Chimney Germany GmbH & Co. KG (VFX)
Cut: Linda Bosch
Production Design: Alexa Klett
Volume: Ana Monte
Music: Jasmin Reuter
Occupation: Sarah Alles, Joshua Grothe, Thekla Hartmann, Errol Trotman-Harewood

Pandora_s

More of Traumatica Pictures is available on the YouTube Channel.
Do not forget to subscribe!!

Seit 2015 produziert Traumatica Pictures Genre- und Horrorcontent. Neben viralen 360 Grad Filmen mit über 1,5 Millionen Aufrufen wurden Trailer und Kurzfilme für eine Auswertung auf Horror-Events und nationalen und internationalen Filmfestivals hergestellt. Traumatica Pictures übernimmt die Konzeptionierung, die Storyentwicklung, die Produktion und die Integration des Contents auf dem Horror-Event „Horror Nights – Traumatica“.

2017 ist der Kurzfilm « Pandora – The Awakening », in Zusammenarbeit mit Absolventen und Studenten der Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg entstanden. Der 15-minütige Film ist Teil der packenden Story rund um Horror Nights – Traumatica und führt die Gäste in die Welt nach der Apokalypse ein.

Pandora – The Awakening

SYNOPSIS

Eine dreiköpfige Spezialeinheit geht in einer apokalyptischen Welt einer Prophezeiung nach. Sie suchen ein höheres Wesen namens Pandora, das scheinbar im Besitz übernatürlicher Kräfte ist, und das Schicksal der Welt in den Händen hält. Als die Soldaten Pandora finden, hinterfragen sie ihren Auftrag, das Wesen zu töten…

 

FESTIVALS & AWARDS

TV SCREENINGS

  • 29.06.2018 – 13th Street – 20:13 Uhr
  • 01.11.2018 – Tele 5 – 0:55 Uhr

CREDITS

Genre: Horror
Länge: 14‘06
In Zusammenarbeit mit Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg (Drittmittelfinanzierung)
Produktionsfirma: Traumatica Pictures
Produzent: Tobias Hollmann, Fabian Baier, Felix Faißt
Regie: Daniel Rübesam
Drehbuch: Daniel Rübesam, Nelson Happ, Jan-Hendirk Holst
Kamera: Roland Stuprich
Animation: Chimney Germany GmbH & Co. KG (VFX)
Schnitt: Linda Bosch
Produktionsdesign: Alexa Klett
Ton: Ana Monte
Music: Jasmin Reuter
Besetzung: Sarah Alles, Joshua Grothe, Thekla Hartmann, Errol Trotman-Harewood

Pandora_s

Mehr von Traumatica Pictures gibt es auf dem YouTube Channel.
Abonnieren nicht vergessen!